Tragic Faith.

Amazing how hard it is to forget the past pleasure, but now it is accompanied with pain. May grief heal your sorrow.

My Virtual Reality

My eyelids finally rested and gradually my eyes were comforted by the darkness. My body was finally about to taste comfort after lingering hours of frustrating attempts to fall asleep, but then I heard it. I heard my phone ring, it was 2 a.m. Slowly, I wrapped my fingers around my phone and with so much effort tried to open my somnolent eyes. I saw his name and all the questions in the world raced through my brain, and for a second the only thing I heard were my heart beats. What could he possibly want at this time? Was he trying to ruin all the efforts I’ve put into deleting every second of happiness I’ve breathed while in his arms, every tear of sadness that burned my soul, every heartbeat that emphasized that I loved him more than I could love anything or anyone ?

A simple text that…

View original post 286 more words

Your thoughts?

